client portal

The Firm

Paralegal, Michele Carbone, small
Michele M. Carbone

Paralegal

mcarbone@athomaslaw.com

954-764-7273 x 140

Paralegal, Theresa Tracy, small
Theresa Tracy

Paralegal

ttracy@athomaslaw.com

954-764-7273 X 108

Paralegal, Beverly Warren, small
Beverly J. Warren

Paralegal

bwarren@athomaslaw.com

954-764-7273 x 147

Legal Assistant, Ruth Broder, small
Ruth Broder

Legal Assistant

rbroder@athomaslaw.com

954-764-7273 x 143

Legal Assistant, Taylor Britton
Taylor Britton

Legal Assistant

tbritton@athomaslaw.com

Donald DeRenzo, small
Donald J. DeRenzo

Legal Assistant

dderenzo@athomaslaw.com

954-764-7273 x 107

Legal Assistant, Bianca M. Fileni
Bianca M. Fileni

Legal Assistant

bfileni@athomaslaw.com

954-764-7273 x 146

Legal Assistant, Esther Mitranti, small
Esther Mitrani

Legal Assistant

emitrani@athomaslaw.com

954-764-7273 x 150

Legal Assistant, Ryan G. Nagle
Ryan G. Nagle

Legal Assistant

rnagle@athomaslaw.com

954-764-7273 x154

Legal Assistant, Jennifer Serna, small
Jennifer Serna

Legal Assistant

jserna@athomaslaw.com

954-764-7273 x 100

Legal Assistant, Lillian D. Thomas, small
Lillian D. Thomas

Legal Assistant

lthomas@athomaslaw.com

954-764-7273 x 155

Legal Assistant, Phyllis D. Weiner, small
Phyllis D. Weiner

Legal Assistant

pweiner@athomaslaw.com

954-764-7273 x 132

We can make a difference.
Call now for a complimentary consultation.
Toll Free 1-800-249-8125

Phone: (954) 764-7273
Fax: (954) 764-7274

Suntrust Center
515 East Las Olas Blvd, Suite 1050
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Logo for Adrian Philip Thomas, P.A.

Florida Probate Lawyers at Adrian Philip Thomas, P.A. practice in the areas of Florida Probate Litigation, Florida Trust Litigation and Florida Guardianship Litigation. The attorneys handle both contested and uncontested probate, guardianship and trust legal matters in Fort Lauderdale, FL; Palm Beach, FL; Boca Raton, FL; Miami, FL; Tampa, FL; Naples, FL; and throughout the State of Florida.

Legal Disclaimer: The materials within this web site are for informational purposes only. They are not legal advice and should not be used as such. Transmission of the information in this web site is not intended to create, and receipt does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship. Internet users and readers should not act upon this information without first seeking professional legal counsel. Hiring an attorney is an important decision and should not be based upon advertisements alone.

© Copyright 2016. All Rights Reserved. Sitemap | Lawyer Website Design by PaperStreet