client portal

The Firm

Lisa E. Alvarez

Paralegal

lalvarez@aptpa.com

954-764-7273 X 155

Taylor Britton

Paralegal

tbritton@aptpa.com

Paralegal, Michele Carbone, small
Michele M. Carbone

Paralegal

mcarbone@aptpa.com

954-764-7273 x 140

Beverly J. Warren

Paralegal

bwarren@aptpa.com

954-764-7273 x 147

Legal Assistant, Ruth Broder, small
Ruth Broder

Legal Assistant

rbroder@aptpa.com

954-764-7273 x 143

Legal Assistant, Yazmin Esfahani
Yazmin Esfahani

Legal Assistant

accounting@aptpa.com

Legal Assistant, Bianca M. Fileni
Bianca M. Fileni

Legal Assistant

bfileni@aptpa.com

954-764-7273 x 146

Legal Assistant, Margaret Forrest
Margaret Forrest

Legal Assistant

mforrest@aptpa.com

954-764-7273 X 108

Legal Assistant, Esther Mitranti, small
Esther Mitrani

Legal Assistant

emitrani@aptpa.com

954-764-7273 x 150

Legal Assistant, Jennifer Serna, small
Jennifer Serna

Legal Assistant

jserna@aptpa.com

954-764-7273 x 100

Legal Assistant, Phyllis D. Weiner, small
Phyllis D. Weiner

Legal Assistant

pweiner@aptpa.com

954-764-7273 x 132

We can make a difference.
Call now for a complimentary consultation.
Toll Free 1-800-249-8125

Phone: (954) 764-7273
Fax: (954) 764-7274

Las Olas Square
515 East Las Olas Blvd, Suite 1050
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Email Disclaimer
Contacting us by email does not establish an attorney-client relationship. You should not send us any confidential information and we will not treat as confidential any information you choose to provide. Proceeding to send us an email via this online link acknowledges that you understand and agree with this notice.