client portal

The Firm

Lisa E. Alvarez

Paralegal

lalvarez@aptpa.com

954-764-7273 X 111

Taylor Britton

Paralegal

tbritton@aptpa.com

954-764-7273 x 118

Paralegal, Michele Carbone, small
Michele M. Carbone

Paralegal

mcarbone@aptpa.com

954-764-7273 x 1113

Beverly J. Warren

Paralegal

bwarren@aptpa.com

954-764-7273 x 105

Legal Assistant, Liam T. Collins
Liam T. Collins

Legal Assistant

lcollins@aptpa.com

954-764-7273 x 120

Legal Assistant, Bianca M. Fileni
Bianca M. Fileni

Legal Assistant

bfileni@aptpa.com

954-764-7273 x 106

Legal Assistant, Margaret Forrest
Margaret Forrest

Legal Assistant

mforrest@aptpa.com

954-764-7273 X 112

Legal Assistant, Esther Mitranti, small
Esther Mitrani

Legal Assistant

emitrani@aptpa.com

954-764-7273 x 109

Legal Assistant, Jennifer Serna, small
Jennifer Serna

Legal Assistant

jserna@aptpa.com

954-764-7273 x 100

We can make a difference.
Call now for a complimentary consultation.
Toll Free 1-800-249-8125

Phone: (954) 764-7273
Fax: (954) 764-7274

Las Olas Square
515 East Las Olas Blvd, Suite 1050
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Email Disclaimer
Contacting us by email does not establish an attorney-client relationship. You should not send us any confidential information and we will not treat as confidential any information you choose to provide. Proceeding to send us an email via this online link acknowledges that you understand and agree with this notice.